Home - Forex, terms and definitions.

North American currency union

The North American Currency Union is a theoretical economic and monetary union of the three largest countries of North America: Canada, the United States and Mexico. Implementation would probably involve the three countries giving up their current currency units (U.S. dollar, Canadian dollar, and Mexican peso) and adopting a new one, created specifically for this purpose, possibly naming this currency the Amero.



Forex terms and definitions starting with
Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Q Y Z




Copyright 2021 turtlemeat